Appendix 3

REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES

1 Member to be appointed on an annual basis unless otherwise	e stated
--	----------

Organisation	Conservative Nomination	Liberal Democrat Nomination	Labour Member Nomination	Ind Member Nomination
Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	Jenny Cheng	David Hare	Rachel Burgess	Jim Frewin
Citizens Advice Wokingham	John Kaiser	Sarah Kerr	Shirley Boyt	
Berkshire Maestros		Sarah Kerr	Rachel Burgess	
Local Government Association (LGA) General Assembly (4 Members)	 John Halsall John Kaiser Stuart Munro 	1. Rachelle Shepherd- Dubey	1. Rachel Burgess	
Royal Berkshire Hospital Foundation Trust - Board of Governors	Parry Batth	Adrian Mather		
The Polehampton Charity	John Halsall	Stephen Conway		
Woodley Town Centre Management Initiative (2 Members, 1 Substitute)	1. Jenny Cheng 2. Bill Soane		1. Shirley Boyt 2. Carl Doran	
Substitute	Abdul Loyes			

Organisation	Conservative Nomination	Liberal Democrat Nomination	Labour Member Nomination	Ind Member Nomination
Woodley Volunteer Centre	Abdul Loyes		Shirley Boyt	

Age UK	Pauline Helliar-			
Berkshire	Symons			
Age Concern Twyford and District		Lindsay Ferris		
Atomic Weapons Research Establishment - Local Liaison Committee	Barrie Patman			
Berkshire Museum of Aviation	Bill Soane			
Berkshire Pension Fund Advisory Panel	John Kaiser			
Finchampstead Baptist Church Advisory Board (Member should be a ward member from either Finchampstead North or Finchampstead South)	Simon Weeks			
Keep Mobile			Shirley Boyt	
Mid & West Berks Local Countryside Access Forum (Note: appointment is for 3 years)	Angus Ross (appointed until June 2023)			

	1	1	1	
Readibus Management Committee	Guy Grandison			
Royal Berkshire Fire and Rescue Service (4 Members) (Note appointments must be in accordance with the Council's political balance)	 Anne Chadwick Pauline Helliar-Symons Angus Ross 	1. Rachelle Shepherd- Dubey		•
Sonning & District Welfare & Educational Trust	Michael Firmager			
South East Employers (SEE) Full Committee (2 Members)	1. John Kaiser 2. Stuart Munro		•	
2 Substitutes	1. Barrie Patman	1. Imogen Shepherd- DuBey		
South East Reserve Forces and Cadets Association (and Armed Forces Champion)	Angus Ross			
Standing Conference on Archives	Pauline Jorgensen			
Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group of the Local Government Association (SASIG)	Gregor Murray			

Thames Basin Heaths Joint	
Strategic Partnership (1 Member, 1 Substitute)	Angus Ross
Substitute	Simon Weeks
The Piggott Trust	Graham Howe
The Poors Land Charity (Note: appointment is for 4 years)	For Information only: Abdul Loyes appointed until May 2023
White Waltham Airfield Consultative Committee	Graham Howe
Wokingham and District Association for the Elderly (Observer only)	Barrie Patman
Wokingham Borough Sports Council	Michael Firmager
Wokingham Borough Sports Sponsorship Fund	Parry Batth
Wokingham Job Support Centre Management Committee	Stuart Munro
Wokingham Volunteer Centre	Phil Cunnington
Wokingham Waterside Centre	Parry Batth

Wokingham Youth			
Counselling &	Phil Cunnington		
Information			
Service (ARC)			

This page is intentionally left blank